The Committee -

Gilly Bain - Director, YOURgb

Jenny & Peter Manian, Directors, Rogue Village

Mark Currie- Director, Royal Highland Centre

Shane Grieve - Director, Rogue City Productions 

Calder Sibbald - MD, Black-Light

Nadine Paterson - Royal Highland Centre 

Geoff Crow - Director, 21cc Group



We also have some industry experts who have offered to support you, should you need sector specific advice - 

Edward Scovell - Director, Arc Marquees

Alan McWhirter - Director, Paragon Power Services

Andy Stentiford - Edinburgh College / Director, Funktioncreep

Iain Mackie  - Director, A-Live

Chris Lawson - COO, We Are Camerons

Derek Martin - Director, Terminal V & Nightvision

Stephen O'Neill, Local Authority Events Organisers Group

Jo Dytch- Innovation Lead, Race For Life- Mass Participation Events 

Gary McGuire - Area Manager, Showsec- Security & Crowd Management

Heading 1

If you would like to get involved and could spare some time, at committee or advisory level , please get in touch!! 1